## **Board of directors**

Nisaba Godrej **Executive Chairperson** 





● ▲ C ESG





Indian

Nadir Godrej Non-executive Director



Indian

ESG C

Tanya Dubash



Indian

Indian

Non-executive Director



Pirojsha Godrej Non-executive Director

Indian

C

Ireena Vittal<br/>Lead Independent Director
Omkar Goswami<br/>Independent Director
Pippa Tubman Armerding<br/>Independent Director

Indian
Indian
Indian
Indian
Indian
French



Note: Ndidi Nwuneli ceased to be a director from May 1, 2024

## **Board committees**

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Audit Committee

Audit Committee

CSR Committee

CSR Committee

Chairman

## Mapping our Board of Directors basis their skill/capability matrix

	Strategy and business	Consumer staples industry expertise	Market expertise	Tech and future perspective	People & Talent understanding	Governance, finance, and risk	Diversity of perspective
Ms. Nisaba Godrej		•					
Mr. Sudhir Sitapati						•	
Mr. Nadir B. Godrej						•	
Ms. Tanya Dubash						•	
Mr. Pirojsha Godrej						•	
Ms. Ireena Vittal							
Mr. Omkar Goswami							
Ms. Pippa Tubman Armerding	•					•	•
Ms. Ndidi Nwuneli						•	
Mr. Sumeet Narang				•		•	•
Ms. Shalini Puchalapalli	i •						

## Industry experience of the board members

	Energy	Industrial	Materials	Consumer Discre- tionary	Health- care	Financials	Informa- tion Technol- ogy	Commu- nication services	Utilities	Real estate
Ms. Nisaba Godrej										
Mr. Sudhir Sitapati										
Mr. Nadir B. Godrej										
Ms. Tanya Dubash				•						
Mr. Pirojsha Godrej										
Ms. Ireena Vittal										
Mr. Omkar Goswami										
Ms. Pippa Tubman Armerding				•			•			
Ms. Ndidi Nwuneli										
Mr. Sumeet Narang										
Ms. Shalini Puchalapalli										